Contact

If you are interested in employment opportunities:

Send your resume to jobs@afpsys.com or fill out an application form.

Contact Form

We'd love to hear from you. Send us your name, email and a brief message and we will get in touch with you as soon as we can.

Jim Bayne
President
Jeremy Pierce
Field Superintendent
Steve Frost
Tenant Improvements
jim@afpsys.comjeremy@afpsys.comsteve@afpsys.com
Justin Ledridge
Service Manager
Brooks Bayne
VP of Operations
Ken Molinari
Engineer/Designer
justin@afpsys.combrooks@afpsys.comken@afpsys.com
Brandon Stewart
Engineer/Designer
Rick Berry
Engineer/Designer
brandon@afpsys.comrick@afpsys.com
Mike Toney
Purchasing Agent
Hazze Walker
Shop Foreman
Matt Strong
Engineer/Designer
mike@afpsys.comhazze@afpsys.commattstrong@afpsys.com