Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Send us your name, email and a brief message and we will get in touch with you as soon as we can.

If you are interested in employment opportunities please feel free to email your resume to Jobs@afpsys.com


Jim Bayne
President
Jim@afpsys.com

Jeremy Pierce
Field Superintendent
Jeremy@afpsys.com

Steve Frost
Tenant Improvements
Steve@afpsys.com

Russell Bateman
Service Manager
Russell@afpsys.com

Brooks Bayne
VP of Operations
Brooks@afpsys.com

Ken Molinari
Engineer/Designer
Ken@afpsys.com

Brandon Stewart
Engineer/Designer
Brandon@afpsys.com

Rick Berry
Engineer/Designer
Rick@afpsys.com

Jill Fisher
Accounting & HR
Jill@afpsys.com

Breanna Ripple
Permit Technician
Breanna@afpsys.com

Mike Toney
Purchasing Agent
Mike@afpsys.com

Hazze Walker
Shop Foreman
Hazze@afpsys.com