Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Send us your name, email and a brief message and we will get in touch with you as soon as we can.

If you are interested in employment opportunities please feel free to email your resume to Jobs@afpsys.com


Jim Bayne
President
Jim@afpsys.com

Brooks Bayne
V.P. of Operations
Brooks@afpsys.com

Rick Berry
Engineer/Designer
Rick@afpsys.com

Ken Molinari
Engineer/Designer
Ken@afpsys.com

Karmen Carlson
Office Manager
Karmen@afpsys.com

Hazze Walker
Shop Foreman
hazze@afpsys.com

Tawnia Steiner
Permit Technician
Permits@afpsys.com

Steve Frost
Tenant Improvements
Steve@afpsys.com

Julia Toney
Service Manager
julia@afpsys.com

Jeremy Pierce
Field Superintendent
jeremy@afpsys.com

Brandon Stewart
Purchasing Agent
brandon@afpsys.com